Head Start Motor Home Hire

PHONE: 07555419332   

Reviews added by customers

Excellent motorhome.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 7, 2023

Motorhome was in spotless condition, couldn’t fault the experience, we had a great time in Scotland.

Avatar for Martin
Martin

Response from Head Start Motor Home Hire

Thank you very much for your comments, we are delighted you had an amazing time and will look forward to seeing you again for your booking in December 2023, your Christmas market tour sounds amazing.

Testimonials

Hired the larger van for a fishing trip to Fishomania. The van is filled with everything you would need and the owners understand what it takes to make your trip as comfortable as possible. Cant recommend this company high enough, well done Paul and Karen.

PAUL THOMAS Recommends Head Start Motorhome Hire 25th July 2022

Had the most amazing family holiday in Whiskks. Toured around Scotland. It was incredible and the motorhome was a home from home. Everything you could have needed and lots of things supplied you didn’t know you needed. Everything was thought about! Karen was smashing and so helpful throughout. We booked our next trip before we were even home!

LINDA CASSIDY Recommends Head Start Motorhome Hire

24/08/2022 Nicola and John said - Well that's us three home after the most amazing time away celebrating my 30th birthday, it was such a wonderful experience made even better by the lovely Karen & Paul at Head Start Motorhome Hire all the lovely little extra attention to detail and personal touches made mt birthday trip all the more special, cant recommend them enough

John & Nicola explored Switzerland, France & Germany Aug 2022

Everything about the experience was great from start to finish. We fired the larger motorhome of the two, which is in pristine condition, with loads of added extras. It has plenty of room inside with great facilities and is unbelievably comfortable to drive long distances. The Owners are great people and really go above and beyond to make your trip perfect, I couldn't recommend them highly enough

Mark Graham 24/07/22 Took a Fishing Trip

Google Reviews

Karen Sproston
Karen Sproston
10 July 2023
Just had the best weekend at Silverstone staying in Daizy. It was my first time driving a motorhome but Karen gave me all the tips, advice and confidence I needed and it was amazing. Loved driving it. Would definitely recommend it and head start motorhome hire, fantastic service 😊
shane burgess
shane burgess
6 July 2023
Just had a week around Cornwall and the motorhome never missed a beat, big enough for comfort, but small enough to get you around all the little roads, perfect for touring, inside was spotless and everything works as it should with plenty of room and space, I couldn’t fault the motorhome in any way, Karen and Paul were a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and were only a txt away if I ever needed them, would definitely recommend and will definitely be using again, had a brilliant week
Kelvin Vincent
Kelvin Vincent
1 July 2023
First class motorhome, all arrangements dealt with by Karen and Paul to a professional high standard. Will certainly be looking to hire again. Fantastic week away, would highly recommend Head Start Motorhomes.
Linda Cassidy
Linda Cassidy
29 June 2023
Absolutely fantastic service from this lovely couple. We have discovered a family love of camping by hiring WHISKKS from Headstart Motorhome hire. The motorhome is fab and has every conceivable thing you need for a comfortable holiday and several we didn’t realise we did need! Everything is thought of and nothing too much trouble. Their attention to detail is phenomenal. Even knowing what my daughters favourite sweets are to have stocked up in the van ready!! They are so accommodating too, they have often allowed us to collect the van a little earlier so we can get a head start with our holiday! Will always come here for our Motorhome travel.
Val Campbell
Val Campbell
29 June 2023
Just back from our second holiday in Daizy. We travelled all around the coast of Wales and loved it. We were blessed with fantastic weather, which certainly helped us to relax, especially on an evening, sitting out under the awning, enjoying the beautiful scenery and watching the sunset out to sea whilst sipping ice cold G&T's. Daizy as always lived up to her reputation, very comfortable, easy to drive...according to my husband (I opted out of driving), all our needs were catered for and more by Karen & Paul, who were super helpful as always and very accommodating. Thanks so much for a wonderful holiday, roll on next year's adventures, Val & Jim 🙂
Martin Allison
Martin Allison
11 May 2023
Excellent motorhome, nice people, cannot fault the whole experience. Will hire again in the future.

Click Here To Leave A Review

Thanks